Skip to content

Furtive Father Winter Gift Post by PlaidElf

December 30, 2013

Dear Reader,

A Warcraft Blessing

By PlaidElf of Plenty of Paladins

For the Furtive Father Winter Gift Post Exchange

1

May the mobs fall before you.

2

May the healers always watch your health bar.

3

May the friends be plentiful,

4

And the wipes few,

5

And until we meet again,

6

May the RNG rain loot into your bags.

 (A Warcrafted Irish Blessing)

Just a quick word today.  I really wanted to extend my thanks and admiration to PlaidElf for this mix of visual and verbal art.  It made me smile the first time I read it, and made me chuckle each time after.  I hope it does the same for each of you.  Thanks, PlaidElf, for the gift post, thanks to Akabeko for coordinating FFW for all of us, and thanks to each of you out there.

Sincerely,

Stubborn

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2013 1:47 pm

    Anyone else not seeing the images?

    • December 30, 2013 2:06 pm

      Odd; it works on my primary computer, but not on my laptop. Give me a few minutes and I’ll see what I can do.

    • December 30, 2013 2:21 pm

      I think that may have it fixed. No idea what the problem was, but I had a good idea how to fix it.

    • December 30, 2013 4:26 pm

      Yeah, works now. That is nice.

Leave a Reply

