Skip to content

Take a Moment

May 5, 2014

Dear Reader,

Rather than writing a long correspondence of my own today (on the challenge mode dungeons I did, for one, which I’ll save for Wednesday), I thought I’d enter a plea today to each of you.  I’m sure by now you’ve at least heard of the New Blogger Initiative, so I’d like to ask each of you to take the time you would have spent today reading my correspondence to pick one of the following and read theirs.  If you like it, try another.  You’ve got time, right?  Our correspondences are usually so long that you could probably read at least two of these! (;

This list is shamelessly stolen from the New Blogger Initiative’s Weekly Round up #1:

I hope you enjoy!

Sincerely,

Stubborn (and listing – to the write side)

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 6, 2014 12:19 pm

    Thanks for the mention :D I promise most of my posts aren’t that long. They’ll get longer when I have more time, but that won’t be any time soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

