Skip to content

Stubborn

October 7, 2013

Dear Reader,

In other news, I leveled Stubborn to 90 this weekend.  I’m not sure what I’ll do with him, but something, I’m sure.

I have to re-examine what I want to do with this game.  I’ve got both Stubborn and Paladi in pretty sweet places for development into tanking or healing roles, and since I’ve “done” the dps now and proved to myself I can at least hack it, if not excel at it, I think “going home” to one of those two roles is likely in the near future.

The Timeless Isle was again incredibly useful, and I was able to purple-out in a single night of running around.  It’s not enough to go to Heroic Siege or anything, but it’s a stable start to grow if I choose to move in this direction.

It was a rough weekend due to other guild-related events, which I’ll let you in on more in the future, dear reader, but for now, I’m going to let it lie while I decompress a bit.

More Wednesday.

Sincerely,

Stubborn (and exhausted)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2013 10:02 am

    Congrats!

  2. October 7, 2013 11:56 am

    The Timeless Isle can be a godsend if you’re gearing up a fresh 90 or trying to pick up an offspec set. I hit 90 on my 90 and within 24 hours I was at 491. Not high enough to step in to SOO, but after picking up a weapon in LFR I was good to go.

    Grats on 90 and boo-hiss to the guild drama.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

