Skip to content

Another messy pvp video from Kaleedity playing Shizuo

March 9, 2011

Here’s another video of me rambling and doing some random pvp while I’m leveling. I try to emphasize talking about what to do in a random Arathi Basin.  I hit 83 since two weeks ago, basically following Stubborn’s leveling as a group mantra.

Here it is. PLEASE NOTE: There is no part 2. There is, locally, for me, but my encoder crashed and only recorded the audio. Fortunately, you won’t miss much, as not much else happens and the rest of the Arathi Basin plays out uneventfully.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

